About Me

My Photo
My name is not really Erica Stevens, it is a pen name that I chose in memory of two amazing friends lost too soon.I was born in New York and moved to Mass as a child. I spent my time growing up between NY and Mass so I have some interesting times when sports games roll around. I was fortunate enough to marry my best friend over two years ago and I don't know what I'd do without him. I have a large, crazy, fun loving family that just loves to laugh. My parents are the strongest people I know. I have an older brother and sister, and a younger sister, who have blessed me with many nieces and nephews and great nieces and nephews. I am nowhere near as old as the great nieces and nephews make me sound. I love to read and have wanted to be a writer since I was nine years old. I also write more adult romance novels under the pen name of Brenda K. Davies.

Sunday, May 22, 2016

Undone giveaway!

I'm running a giveaway on my Brenda K. Davies Facebook page to celebrate the release of Undone. You can enter to win 1 of 18 prizes including a signed paperback, a $20 amazon gift card, or a tote!  

Brenda K. Davies Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BrendaDaviesAuthor/posts/1408985889127367

Saturday, May 21, 2016

Undone is now live!

Undone (Vampire Awakenings, Book 5) is now live! The $2.99 ebook price won't last long after release. I wrote this under my other pen name, Brenda K. Davies. If you haven't had a chance to start this series, the first book, Awakened, is free! 18+ 
Amazon: http://tinyurl.com/z72d4re
Apple iBooks: http://tinyurl.com/haa4tvg
Barnes & Noble: http://tinyurl.com/jdbnyvj
Google Play Books: http://tinyurl.com/z23ur4y
KOBO: http://tinyurl.com/guljhxe
Paperback: http://tinyurl.com/zb6vsfg
Smashwords: http://tinyurl.com/zcnczp9

Saturday, May 14, 2016

Cover reveal!

The cover and title for the final book in The Captive Series. Never going to get used to saying that. The description for it will be coming in a couple of weeks. I think this may be my favorite cover of the series. What do you think?

Tuesday, April 26, 2016


I'm running a sale on two of my books that I published under my other pen name, Brenda K. Davies. If you're over 18 and haven't had the chance to read them, now is a good time to start!
Destined (Vampire Awakenings Series, Book 2) and Untamed (Vampire Awakenings Series, Book 3) are on sale for only $.99 for a limited time! As always, Awakened, book 1 in the series is FREE!
Amazon: http://amzn.to/1DlN0qs
B&N: http://bit.ly/1zlqk6c
Google Play Books: http://tinyurl.com/gmrxteh
IBooks: https://itun.es/us/vE0hH.l
Kobo: http://bit.ly/1zjrcuM
Smashwords: http://bit.ly/1zCTfI1

Monday, February 22, 2016

Arctic Fire Giveaway!

Hi everyone! I'm running a giveaway to celebrate the release of Arctic Fire. Stop by the Erica Stevens Facebook page and enter for your chance to win a signed paperback, mouse pad, mug, tote or $20 amazon gift card!

Erica Stevens Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/ericastevens679/posts/954901841258982

Sunday, February 21, 2016

Arctic Fire is now LIVE!

Arctic Fire (The Fire & Ice Series, Book 2) is now live!

Frost Burn (The Fire & Ice Series, Book 1) is still FREE. The sale on Frost Burn will be ending soon!

Saturday, February 20, 2016

The final Teasers for Arctic Fire!

The final teasers for Arctic Fire! Less than a day to go now! Teasers #10, 11, 12 & 13smile emoticoTeasers number 10, 11, 12 & 13!
Teaser #12
He barely felt the burning rays of the sun as he raced across the sand in massive leaps and bounds that ate away at the distance. The run didn’t ease any of his hostility, but he was out of the RV, away from all the tempting heartbeats and pulsing blood.
His mind spun with the implications of what Cassie had told him. It didn’t matter what Quinn did, he realized as flames danced from the tips of his fingers and up his arms. He’d love her no matter what she became. No matter what they did to her while they had her, she would always be the only woman he’d ever truly love. She would always be his.
If she had to be destroyed before she could be used for evil, he would do it. Then he would walk into the sun and welcome the rays that would sear away his flesh and bones. No matter how much he loved and needed her, he would never allow her to be used to hurt and destroy others. She would rather be dead before that ever happened, rather be dead than have her mind controlled by someone else; she’d said so herself.
He heard the loud rev of an engine and glimpsed the Challenger in the distance as Devon raced the car down the drive, almost keeping pace with him. “Get in!” Devon shouted at him, but Julian ignored him as he leapt over a large cactus. He darted to the side as flames began to consume his clothes and body.